Energy Fire Department

The Energy Fire Department Fire Chief, Andrew Barclay, leads a team of volunteers that are ready to respond quickly when needed. Their dedication and devotion speak highly of the community. The most important thing to these gentlemen is helping others.

The members of the Energy Fire Department are: Andrew Barclay (Chief, FirefighterII); Mike Nelson (Assistant Chief, Hazmat Ops, EMT and FirefighterII); Jeremy Nelson (Captain, Hazmat Ops, FirefighterII); Mike Odom (Firefighter); Mike Rowan (Firefighter); Dean Archuleta (Firefighter)

Volunteers Are Welcome! Call 618-942-7827